There’s Still Time, Heathens….

25 Feb

The cupcake surly giveaway ends on March 1st, so you still have a little time.  The original announcement was posted here.

So far, I’ve received a grand total of ….. wait for it….. 0 recommendations.  That’s right.  Zero.  I thought I could bribe you intelligent people into helping me increase the blog subscriptions, but alas.  You cats simply will not be herded.

Seriously, if you like giant ceramic cupcakes, this is your lucky day.  Get friends to subscribe to this blog or like the facebook fanpage.  They need to email me at cupcakeatheist@yahoo.com and let me know you recommended them.  The person with the most recommendations as of March 1st wins.

Or I’m keeping the damn cupcake.

Leave a Reply

